Handzame

Informationen

Handzame

Handzaamse Nieuwstraat 7
8610 HANDZAME - België
 

Tel: +32 51 57 58 58
Fax: +32 51 56 72 21
Email: info@braem.be

 

08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 19.00 (Monday-Friday)
08.00 - 13.00 (Saturday)

Mitarbeiter

default

Dirk Burggraeve

Dirk Burggraeve

Spare parts division - Sales manager
dirk@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 75
 

Bjorn Sourie

Bjorn Sourie

Spare parts division - Sales representative
bjorns@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 78
 

Jens Bruneel

Jens Bruneel

Spare parts division - Sales representative
jensb@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 05
 

Wim Vincke

Wim Vincke

Spare parts division - Sales representative
wimv@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 03
 

Carl Pattijn

Carl Pattijn

Spare parts division - Sales representative
carlp@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 49
 

Benjamin Wyffels

Benjamin Wyffels

Spare parts division - Sales representative
benjaminw@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 38
 

Brinny Vanbelle

Brinny Vanbelle

Spare parts division - Sales representative
brinnyv@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 91
 

Theo Oude Hengel

Theo Oude Hengel

Spare parts division - Sales representative
theoh@braem.com
+49 21 57 30 29 75 6
 

Eddy Callewaert

Eddy Callewaert

Spare parts division - Sales representative
eddy@braemfrance.fr
+33 6 07 64 68 79
 

Jean-Paul Serrano

Jean-Paul Serrano

Spare parts division - Sales representative
jeanpaul@braem.com
+33 6 80 59 12 33
 

Nele Degryse

Nele Degryse

Spare parts division - Purchasing manager
nele@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 09
 

Patrick Schouteten

Patrick Schouteten

Spare parts division - Purchasing
patricks@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 77
 

Carlo Sap

Carlo Sap

Second hand spare parts division - Sales & purchasing representative
carlo@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 83
 

Geert Willaert

Geert Willaert

Truck division - Sales & purchasing manager
geertW@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 23
 

Wim Hoorelbeke

Wim Hoorelbeke

Truck division - Sales representative
wim@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 58
 

Bram Declerq

Bram Declerq

Truck division - Sales representative
bramd@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 13
 

Benedikt Descamps

Benedikt Descamps

Truck division - Sales representative
benedikt@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 01
 

Bart Debou

Bart Debou

Truck division - Sales & Purchasing representative
bart.debou@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 60
 

Sébastien Delchambre

Sébastien Delchambre

Truck division - Purchase representative
seb@braemfrance.fr
+33 3 28 43 38 38
+33 6 33 30 77 39

Johan Bolle

Johan Bolle

Service & After-sales division - Truck maintenance & repair
johanbolle@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 40
 

Jonas Staelens

Jonas Staelens

Service & After-sales division - Truck staging
jonas@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 41
 

Wim Werbrouck

Wim Werbrouck

Service & After-sales division - Engines
wimw@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 12
 

Wendy Bohez

Wendy Bohez

Service & After-sales division - Gearboxes
wendyb@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 11
 

Jeroen Anseeuw

Jeroen Anseeuw

Maintenance & Saety division - Prevention counsellor
jeroen@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 90
 

Nicolaï Dornez

Nicolaï Dornez

Service & After-sales division - Truck set-up
nicolaid@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 79
 

Nic Dewilde

Nic Dewilde

Service & After-sales divison - Truck set-up
nicd@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 68
 

Wim Willaert

Wim Willaert

Division CSN - Sales representative
csn@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 80