Handzame

Company data

Handzame

Handzaamse Nieuwstraat 7
8610 HANDZAME - België
 

Tel: +32 51 57 58 58
Fax: +32 51 56 72 21
Email: info@braem.be
 

Employees

Our team

Dirk Burggraeve

Dirk Burggraeve

Spare parts division - Sales manager
dirk@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 75
 

Bjorn Sourie

Bjorn Sourie

Spare parts division - Sales representative
bjorns@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 78
 

Carlo Sap

Carlo Sap

Second hand spare parts division - Sales & purchasing representative
carlo@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 83
 

Geert Willaert

Geert Willaert

Truck division - Sales & purchasing manager
geertW@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 23
 

Wim Hoorelbeke

Wim Hoorelbeke

Truck division - Sales representative
wim@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 24
 

Bram Declerq

Bram Declerq

Truck division - Sales representative
bramd@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 13
 

El Moctar Bacar

El Moctar Bacar

Commercial responsable Maghreb & Middle-East
bacquart@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 58
 

Nele Degryse

Nele Degryse

Spare parts division - Purchasing manager
nele@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 09
 

Johan Bolle

Johan Bolle

Service & After-sales division - Truck maintenance & repair
johanbolle@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 40
 

Jonas Staelens

Jonas Staelens

Service & After-sales division - Truck staging
jonas@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 41
 

Kris Bryon

Kris Bryon

Service & After-sales division - Gearboxes
kris@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 11
 

Jeroen Anseeuw

Jeroen Anseeuw

Maintenance & Safety division - Prevention counsellor
jeroen@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 90
 

Nicolaï Dornez

Nicolaï Dornez

Service & After-sales divison - Truck set-up
nicolaid@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 79
 

Dirk Declercq

Dirk Declercq

Truck division - Transport
dirkD@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 85
 

Wim Werbrouck

Wim Werbrouck

Service & After-sales division - Engines
wimw@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 12