Sombreffe

Company data

Sombreffe

Rue de la Spinette 36
B - 5140 Sombreffe
View on Google maps

Contact

Tel: +32 71 82 70 70
Fax: +32 71 82 70 71
Email: info.sombreffe@braem.be

Opening Hours

Workshop
08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 18:00 (Monday - Friday)
08:00 - 12:00 (Saturday)

Depot
08:00 - 18:00 (Monday - Friday)
08:00 - 12:00 (Saturday)


Employees


Bruno Tessier

Manager Sombreffe

bruno.tessier@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 75

Ingrid Platteau

Administration manager

ingrid.platteau@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 89

Nancy Bigonville

Reception

nancy.bigonville@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 70

Sabrina Lesire

Reception

sabrina.lesire@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 70

Sébastien Pietquin

Service division - responsible

sebastienp@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 85

Pierrick Blaimont

Service division - reception

pierrickb@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 85

Danilo Macor

Hyrdaulics & hydraulic spare parts

danilo.macor@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 86

Pino Porcu

Spare parts division - Sales representative

pino.porcu@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 84

Christophe Winand

Spare parts division - Purchase

christophe.winand@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 81

Benoît Migeot

Spare parts divsion - Purchase

benoit.migeot@braem.be
+32 71 82 70 70