Handzame

Company data

Handzame

Handzaamse Nieuwstraat 7
8610 HANDZAME - België
Show on Google maps

Contact

Tel: +32 51 57 58 58
Fax: +32 51 56 72 21
Email: info@braem.be

Opening Hours

08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 19:00 (Monday - Thursday)
08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 18:30 (Friday)
08:00 - 12:00 (Saturday)


Employees


Johan Braem

CEO

johan@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 58

Christophe Hoste

Spare parts division - Manager

christopheh@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 96

Dirk Burggraeve

Spare parts division - Sales manager

dirk@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 75

Bjorn Sourie

Spare parts division - Sales representative

bjorns@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 78

Jens Bruneel

Spare parts division - Sales representative

jensb@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 05

Wim Vincke

Spare parts division - Sales representative

wimv@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 03

Carl Pattijn

Spare parts division - Sales representative

carlp@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 49

Benjamin Wyffels

Spare parts division - Sales representative

benjaminw@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 38

Brinny Vanbelle

Spare parts division - Sales representative

brinnyv@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 91

Nico Bill

Spare parts division - Sales representative

nicob@braem.be
+49 176 47715163

Ammar Jeihishi

Spare parts division - Sales representative

ammarj@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 14

Stefaan Castryck

Spare parts division - Export

stefaanc@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 08

Eddy Callewaert

Spare parts division - Sales representative

eddy@braemfrance.fr
+33 6 07 64 68 79

Jean-Paul Serrano

Spare parts division - Sales representative

jeanpaul.serrano@braemfrance.fr
+33 6 81 59 12 33

Nele Degryse

Spare parts division - Purchasing manager

nele@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 09

Patrick Schouteten

Spare parts division - Purchasing

patricks@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 77

Carlo Sap

Second hand spare parts division - Sales & purchasing representative

carlo@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 83

Geert Willaert

Truck division - Sales & purchasing manager

geertW@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 23

Wim Hoorelbeke

Truck division - Sales representative

wim@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 58

Bram Declercq

Truck division - Sales representative

bramd@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 13

Benedikt Descamps

Truck division - Sales representative

benedikt@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 01

Gilles Hoestlandt

Truck division - Sales and Purchase

gilles@braemfrance.fr
+33 6 07 97 21 15

Bart Debou

Truck division - Purchase representative

bart.debou@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 60

Sébastien Delchambre

Truck division - Purchase representative

seb@braemfrance.fr
+33 3 28 43 38 38
+33 6 33 30 77 39

El Moctar Bacar

Commercial responsable Maghreb & Middle-East

bacquart@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 58

Martin Smis

Truck division - Purchase

smiskes2001@gmail.com
+32 51 57 58 58

Claire Hoste

Finance Manager

claire@braem.be
+32 51 72 90 12

An Vandenberghe

HR Manager

anvan@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 30

Ignace Quaghebeur

ICT Manager

ignaceq@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 58

Jeroen Bossuyt

Marketing Manager

jeroenb@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 70

Bjorn Boysen

Infrastructure

bjorn@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 62

Johan Bolle

Service & After-sales division - Truck maintenance & repair

johanbolle@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 40

Jonas Staelens

Service & After-sales division - Truck staging

jonas@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 41

Wim Werbrouck

Service & After-sales division - Engines

wimw@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 12

Wendy Bohez

Service & After-sales division - Gearboxes

wendyb@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 11

Jeroen Anseeuw

Maintenance & Safety division - Prevention counsellor

jeroen@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 90

Nicolaï Dornez

Service & After-sales divison - Truck set-up

nicolaid@braem.com
+32 51 57 58 79

Nic Dewilde

Service & After-sales divison - Truck set-up

nicd@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 68

Dominique Vullers

Division CSN - Sales representative

dominiquev@braem.be
+32 472 99 19 13

Wim Willaert

Division CSN - Division responsible

csn@braem.be
+32 51 57 58 80